HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik, Drolshagen, Germany

HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik

The optimum solution for each and every task

HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik is a synonym for maximum competence and constant innovations in blast hole drilling rigs with current operating weights of up to 40 tonnes.

Our development work is very much based on the requirements and aims of our customers throughout the world. In so doing, we resort to the long-standing experience, creativity and in-depth knowledge of complex drilling assignments.

In this way we come up with drilling rigs for deployment throughout the world. Our cutting-edge technology has stood the test of time in a variety of fields and has always proven to be highly dependable.Whether it is a matter of recovery, wildcat or exploratory drillings, our equipment is always the first choice when particular requirements are to be met. The HAUSHERR product programme covers the entire pallet of hydraulic drilling rigs for DTH and rotary drill methods in the 60 to 203 mm diameter range as well as the rotary drives and handling systems with high-capacity drilling accessories.

What we offer is supplemented by optimally designed drilling equipment for the many and varied drilling methods and diameters - and with everything from one single source.

Over a thousand HAUSHERR drilling installations are in operation every day throughout the world.

2009 saw HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik - as a company of the BAUER Group - becoming the centre of excellence for blast hole drilling rigs and their specially developed drilling equipment and drill rods.

BAUER AG is a globally operating supplier of services in special foundation construction - where it occupies an internationally leading position in the manufacture and development of machinery, equipment and tools - as well as in the adjacent fields.

TOP PRINT
HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik
Industriestr. 3, D-57489 Drolshagen
fon: +49 (0)2761 705 0 / fax: +49 (0)2761 705 377
net: https://www.hausherr.com    mail: info@hausherr.com
© webfeger.com webdesign lünen | HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik Drolshagen |

HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik

HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik

Für jede Aufgabe die optimale Lösung

HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik steht für höchste Kompetenz und stetige Innovation bei Sprenglochbohrgeräten mit Einsatzgewichten bis aktuell 40 t.

Die Anforderungen und Ziele unserer Kunden auf der ganzen Welt sind die Grundlage unserer Entwicklungsarbeit. Dabei greifen wir auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, Kreativität und fundiertes Wissen über die Aufgabenstellungen komplexer Bohraufgaben zurück.

So schaffen wir Bohrgeräte, die auf allen Kontinenten zum Einsatz gelangen. Die ausgefeilte Technik hat sich in unterschiedlichen Bereichen bewährt und stets höchste Zuverlässigkeit bewiesen. Sei es bei Gewinnungsbohrungen, Aufschlußbohrungen oder Erkundungsbohrungen - unsere Geräte sind immer die erste Wahl, wenn es um besondere Anforderungen geht. Das HAUSHERR - Produktprogramm umfasst die gesamte Palette der hydraulischen Bohrgeräte für Bohrungen im Tieflochhammer- oder Drehbohrverfahren im Durchmesserbereich von 60 bis 203 mm, sowie die zugehörigen Drehantriebe und Handlingsysteme mit leistungsfähigem Bohrzubehör.

Das Angebotsspektrum wird durch optimal ausgelegte Bohrausrüstungen für die vielfältigen Bohrverfahren und Bohrdurchmesser ergänzt: Alles aus einer Hand.

Weltweit befinden sich über tausend HAUSHERR Bohranlagen im täglichen Einsatz.

Seit 2009 ist HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik als Unternehmen der BAUER Gruppe das Kompetenzzentrum für Sprenglochbohrgeräte mit dafür entwickelten Bohrausrüstungen und Bohrgestängen.

Die BAUER AG ist ein global operierender Anbieter von Bauleistungen im Spezialtiefbau und angrenzenden Bereichen sowie international führend in der Herstellung und Entwicklung von Maschinen, Geräten und Werkzeugen für den Spezialtiefbau.

zum Seitenanfang Diese Seite drucken
HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik
Industriestr. 3, D-57489 Drolshagen
fon: +49 (0)2761 705 0 / fax: +49 (0)2761 705 377
net: http://www.hausherr.com    mail: info@hausherr.com
© 2007 - 2014 webfeger.com webdesign lünen | HAUSHERR System Bohrtechnik Drolshagen | Valid HTML 4.0